Ansprechpartner

 

Telefonnummer:   06131 / 9149 – 0

Abteilung

Tel Fax E-Mail  

Zentrale

0  32

Verkauf

Florian Krippeit -42 -32 florian.krippeit(at)zickwolff.de
Sebastian Hoppe -26 -32 sebastian.hoppe(at)zickwolff.de
Rosalyn Schadenberg -48 -32 rosalyn.schadenberg(at)zickwolff.de
Jacqueline Meier -44 -32 jacqueline.meier(at)zickwolff.de
Kerstin Opperskalski -22 -32 opperskalski(at)zickwolff.de

Einkauf

David Kuczera

 

-41

 

-32

 

david.kuczera(at)zickwolff.de

Sachbearbeitung

 
Ricarda Holz -40 -32 ricarda.holz(at)zickwolff.de
 

Zeugnisse

 
Uta Sawitzki -52 -32 usawitzki(at)zickwolff.de
Christine Hinz -12 -14 hinz(at)zickwolff.de

Versand

Daniel Fleschner -11 -14 fleschner(at)zickwolff.de

Stahllager

Gani Hysenaj -29  lager(at)zickwolff.de

Buchhaltung

Ulrike Seibel -25 -32 seibel(at)zickwolff.de

Geschäftsleitung

Jürgen Haiß -16 -32 juergen.haiss(at)zickwolff.de